Luxury one-storey Villa in a modern Asian style with a total area of 260 sq. m. Located in a gated complex, a 20-minute walk from the popular beach of Nai Harn. The main road with developed infrastructure, a variety of restaurants with different cuisines, convenience stores, fruit markets, pharmacies and massage parlors is 400 metres away.

The Villa is surrounded by a well-kept garden and a green lawn. On the territory there is a private swimming pool 4×5 m. with sunbeds, a dining area in the garden, which is separated from the main part of the garden by a small pond with fountains, and a garage for one car.

In the evening, the entire territory is illuminated fountains, garden and house, and in the yard creates a completely fabulous atmosphere for evening gatherings. And since the Villa is periodically treated against mosquitoes, then nothing will prevent you from enjoying the pleasant evening air.

Entering the house immediately felt a cozy home atmosphere and comfort.

The Villa is equipped with 3 spacious bedrooms, with sliding windows on the entire wall, and each separately adjoins a spacious bathroom. The bedrooms open to the living room, which leads to a fully equipped kitchen-dining room (cooker with hood, dishwasher, electric kettle, toaster, blender, multi-cooker and all necessary utensils).

From the garage you can get to the utility room, where there is a washing machine, drying machine, additional refrigerator, etc.). All neatly tucked away in the built-in teak furniture.

The Villa is decorated with interesting design solutions, handmade carpets, furniture made of solid teak wood, and many additional amenities.

It is also allowed to keep Pets in the Villa.

This is just the perfect place for a private completely relaxing holiday.

Details

Availability

Leave a Reply

Роскошная одноэтажная вилла в современном азиатском стиле общей площадью 260 кв. м. Располагается в охраняемом комплексе, в 20 минутах пешей прогулки от популярного пляжа Най Харн. В 400 метрах от комплекса находится главная дорога с развитой инфраструктурой, множеством ресторанов с различной кухней, круглосуточными магазинами, фруктовыми рынками, аптеками и массажными салонами.

Вилла окружена ухоженным садом и зеленой лужайкой. На территории есть частный бассейн 4×5 м. с лежаками, зона для трапезы в саду, которая отделена от основной части сада небольшим прудом с фонтанчиками, и гараж на одну машину.

Вечером на всей территории включается подсветка фонтанов, сада и дома, и во дворе создается совершенно сказочная атмосфера для вечерних посиделок. А так как, на вилле периодически проводится обработка от комаров, то вам ничто не помешает насладиться приятным вечерним воздухом.

Заходя в дом сразу же ощущается уютная домашняя атмосфера и комфорт.

Вилла оснащена 3-мя просторными спальнями, с раздвижными окнами на всю стену, и к каждой отдельно примыкает просторная ванная комната. Спальни выходят в гостиную, которая переходить в полностью оборудованную кухню-столовую (плита с вытяжкой, посудомоечная машина, электрический чайник, тостер, блендер, мультиварка и вся необходимая посуда).

Из гаража можно попасть в хоз комнату, где есть стиральная машина, машина для сушки белья, дополнительный холодильник и т.д). Все это аккуратно убрано в встроенную мебель из тикового дерева.

Вилла оформлена интересными дизайнерскими решениями, коврами ручной работы, обставлена мебелью из массива тикового дерева, и множеством дополнительных удобств.

Так же на вилле разрешено держать домашних животных.

Это просто идеальное место для приватного совершенно спокойного отдыха.

Детали

Доступность

Добавить комментарий