This luxury penthouse with a sea view is a little piece of paradise for those who value peace, privacy and romance but at the same time wishes to stay close to the comforts of civilization. Feast your eyes on wild local flora and it deep greens. Enjoy the view of the smooth surface of Andaman Sea from the personal terrace. The beautiful surroundings will make you feel alone with nature. The swimming pool on the terrace is reserved just for you and hidden from curious eyes. Here you can swim and sunbath in total privacy at any time.

Inside the penthouse you will find a full kitchen. Wi Fi and parking is available for guests of the complex free of charge. In addition, there is a fitness center located at the Kamala Falls.

This spacious apartment of 250 m2 boasts stylish interior with chic furniture in Thai style and tastefully arranged figurines and vases. It has three bedrooms each with en-suite bathroom and can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people.

Well-designed living room filled with light and warmth features floor to ceiling windows. The living room is divided into two sitting areas and has a large flat screen TV and an AC that creates comfortable atmosphere. Pleasant soft rugs, clean cotton towels, fresh linens as well as a washing machine will make you feel at home.  All the amenities make this place suitable not only for a group of adults but also for families with kids.

For your privacy the penthouse has a separate entrance. In addition, it is equipped with a safety box to keep your valuables safe and secure.

Dining tables located inside and outside will give you an opportunity to enjoy local delicacies al fresco or indoor.

Also, Villa rental will include: round the clock security, cleaning 2 times a week, pool care 1 time a week and insect repellent 1 time a month.

The beach is located only 300m from the apartment at the Thavorn Beach Village. At the beach you will find a spa salon and restaurants where you can enjoy local cuisine. Neighborhood Patong beach — 4,5 km, 8 min by car. Night life of Phuket. Shops, bars, restaurants and disco.

Surin beach — 7,0 km, 13 min by car. Nice beach with not many people.

Shopping center Central Festival — 15,0 km, 30 min by car. One of the biggest and the best shopping mall in Phuket

Details

Availability

Leave a Reply

Sea View Penthouse – это маленький рай для туристов, которые ценят тишину, уединение и романтику, но при этом не желают отрываться от цивилизации. Дикая местная флора джунглей, радующая глаз туристов насыщенными оттенками зеленого, а также синяя гладь Андаманского моря, любоваться которыми можно с личной террасы, создают ощущения пребывания в лоне природы. На террасе также имеется личный бассейн, закрытый от любопытных глаз. Поэтому здесь можно загорать и плавать в любое время, не опасаясь нарушения приватности.

Внутри пентхауса имеется полноценная кухня. Также гостям комплекса доступен бесплатный беспроводной интернет (WiFi), бесплатная парковка и расположенный на территории Kamala Falls фитнесс центр.

Очень просторные апартаменты площадью 250 кв.м, отличаются стильным интерьером из шикарной мебели в тайском стиле и гармонично подобранных украшениями и аксессуарами. В пентхаусе 3 спальни с отдельными санузлами, в которых могут удобно разместиться 6 человек.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает шикарная гостиная с фронтальным остеклением, наполненная светом и теплом. Здесь продуманный до мелочей интерьер с двумя зонами отдыха и с огромным плоским телевизором и кондиционером позволит вам почувствовать себя комфортно. Приятные, мягкие коврики, хлопковые чистые полотенца, душистое постельное белье, а также наличие стиральной машины создают ощущение домашнего уюта и комфорта. Поэтому в таких апартаментах могут разместиться как семьи с детьми, так и группы взрослых.

В пентхаусе имеется отдельный вход, что позволяет обеспечить гостей максимальной приватностью. Помимо этого, в пентхаусе есть сейф, необходимый для обеспечения ценностей гостей максимальной защитой.

Обеденные столы, расположенные внутри помещения и под открытым небом, позволят насладиться местными блюдами на свежем воздухе или в домашней обстановке.

Пляжная зона находится на расстоянии всего лишь 300 метров от апартаментов. Пляж расположен в Thavorn Beach Village. Там же находится СПА-салон и рестораны, в которых можно отведать блюда национальной кухни.

Так же, аренда виллы включат в себя: круглосуточную охрану, уборку помещения 2 раза в неделю, уход за бассейном 1 раз в неделю и обработка от насекомых 1 раз в месяц.

Окружение

Пляжа Патонг — 4,5 км, 8 минут на машине. Ночная жизнь острова. Магазины, лавки, бары, рестораны, дискотеки.

Пляж Сурин — 7,0 км, 13 мин на машине. Красивый и малолюдный пляж.

Торговый центр Central Festival — 15,0 км, 30 мин на машине. Один из лучших и крупных магазинов острова

Детали

Доступность

Добавить комментарий