One bedroom apartment with a living room, kitchenette and a balcony, total area of 40 sq. m.

The living room has upholstered furniture, dining area, TV. The kitchen, combined with the living room, is equipped with necessary appliances: refrigerator, stove, microwave, kettle and utensils. The bedroom has a large double bed, TV and wardrobe. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, and if necessary, perfectly ventilated by sliding panoramic windows.

Bathroom with shower.

A safety deposit box is also available.

The complex in which these apartments are located, is a great alternative to rest in Phuket hotels. It features a large rooftop pool, a terrace with sun loungers, a free gym, a shared lounge area and free Wi-Fi.

Ozone Condotel is located 800 metres from Kata beach, one of the most popular beaches in Phuket. There is a well-developed infrastructure, a lot of entertainment from Nightclubs and bars to surfing on the artificial wave. Also in the area there are many cafes and restaurants for every taste, massage parlors, shops and small markets.

It takes a couple of minutes by car to Kata and Karon beaches, Macro supermarket, 15 minutes to Nai Harn beach, Yanui, Chalong ring, Home Pro Village supermarket.

Details

Availability

Leave a Reply

Односпальные апартаменты с гостиной, мини-кухней и балконом, общей площадью 40 кв.м.

В гостиной установлена мягкая мебель, обеденная зона, ТВ. Кухня, совмещенная с гостиной, оборудована необходимой бытовой техникой: холодильником, плитой, микроволновой печью, чайником и посудой. В спальне расположена большая двуспальная кровать, ТВ и шкаф для одежды. Все помещения оснащены кондиционерами, а при необходимости отлично проветриваются за счёт раздвижного панорамного остекления.

Ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Так же гостям доступен сейф.

Комплекс, в котором располагаются эти апартаменты, является прекрасной альтернативой отдыху в отелях Пхукета. В распоряжении гостей большой бассейн на крыше кондоминиума, терраса с лежаками для загара, бесплатный тренажерный зал, общая зона для отдыха и бесплатный Wi Fi.

Ozone Condotel расположен в 800 метрах от пляжа Ката – одного из самых популярных пляжей на Пхукете. Здесь отлично развитая инфраструктура, множество развлечений от ночных клубов и баров до серфинга на искусственной волне. Также в этом районе множество кафе и ресторанов на любой вкус, массажных салонов, магазинов и небольших рынков.

На автомобиле можно доехать за пару минут до пляжей Ката и Карон, супермаркета Макро, за 15 минут до пляжа Най Харн, Януй, кольца Чалонг, супермаркета Хом Про Виладж.

Детали

Доступность

Добавить комментарий