Modern 3-storey townhouse with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms in a gated complex with developed infrastructure near Kamala beach.

The house has a spacious living room, combined with a kitchen. In the living room furniture, TV, dining area for 6 people. Modern kitchen in European style, equipped with all necessary appliances and utensils.  The other two bedrooms have double beds and the third one has 2 bunk beds for children.

The townhouse is located in a high-quality residential complex located near Kamala beach, just 1.8 km from the hotel. The complex consists of three-storey villas with a large communal pool and two children’s pools. There is also a gym and a children’s playground.

The house is designed to make the most of the tropical climate. The three-storey Villa with glass sliding windows and doors creates space and maximum natural light. The living room on the ground floor has direct access to the pool. On the second floor there is a balcony overlooking the pool, and on the third-a spacious terrace for outdoor recreation. The design and location of the Villa make it look like a private 5-star resort.

Details

Availability

Leave a Reply

Современный 3-х этажный таунхаус с 3-мя спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами в закрытом поселке с развитой инфраструктурой рядом с пляжем Камала.

Дом располагает просторной гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. В гостиной мягкая мебель, TV, обеденная зона на 6 персон. Современная кухня в европейском стиле, укомплектованная всей необходимой техникой и посудой.  В двух спальнях большие кровати King Size, в третьей – 2-х ярусная детская кровать.

Таунхаус находится в жилом комплексе высокого качества, расположенном недалеко от пляжа Камала, всего на расстоянии 1,8 км от него. Комплекс состоит из трехэтажных вилл с большим общим бассейном и двумя детскими бассейнами. Так же здесь есть спортзал и детская площадка.

Дом спроектирован так, чтобы максимально использовать тропический климат. Трехэтажная вилла со стеклянными раздвижными окнами и дверьми создает простор и максимально естественное освещение. Из гостиной на первом этаже можно выйти сразу к бассейну. На втором этаже – балкон с видом на бассейн, а на третьем расположилась просторная терраса для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Дизайн и местоположение виллы позволяют почувствовать себя как на частном курорте уровня 5 звезд.

Детали

Доступность

Добавить комментарий